Skip to Sidebar Menu Skip to Content

Executive Director Search: Technology Commercialization

Allison Hubel, Chair
Professor, College of Science and Engineering

Fernando Bucaro, Vice Chair
Finance Director, Office of the Vice President for Research

Leza Besemann
Senior Marketing Manager, Technology Commercialization

Joy Lindsay
CEO and President, Startec Investments

Stuart Mason
Associate VP and CIO, Office of Investment and Banking

Frank Symons
Assoc Dean for Research and Policy, College of Education and Human Development

Rolf Weberg
Executive Director, Natural Resources Research Institute (UMD)

Bevan Yueh
Professor, Medical School