Skip to Content
Participants of the 3MT competition sit in a row
The six participants of the most recent University-wide 3MT competition. From left: Ilse Renner, College of Food, Agricultural, and Natural Resource Sciences; George Furey, College of Biological Sciences; Caitlin Sisk, College of Liberal Arts; Summer Tran, College of Pharmacy; Marie Gilbertson, College of Veterinary Medicine; and Elizabeth Abraham, College of Education and Human Development. Photo: Graduate School