Skip to Sidebar Menu Skip to Content

Staff List

Brian Coan

Research Assistant, Twin Cities
coan0007@umn.edu

Katie Hauer

Research Assistant, Duluth
hauer064@d.umn.edu

Audrey Hyke

Research Assistant, Twin Cities
hykex002@umn.edu

Cecelia Isaac

Research Assistant, Twin Cities
cisaac@umn.edu

 

Jacob Moser

Research Assistant, Twin Cities
moser210@umn.edu

Adam Null

Research Assistant, Twin Cities
null0007@umn.edu

Roopana Vuppalapati Chenchu

Research Assistant, Twin Cities
vuppa007@umn.edu