Skip to Sidebar Menu Skip to Content

Executive Director Search: The Hormel Institute

Today, you’ll meet the University of Minnesota

Bringing Discovery to Minnesota's Doorstep

Rollie Gentzler, Chair
Treasurer, The Hormel Foundation

Yibin Deng
Professor, Hormel Institute

Sergio Gradilone
Professor, Hormel Institute

Stephen Hecht
Professor, Masonic Cancer Center


Kim Klukas
Animal Care Supervisor, Hormel Institute

Michael Oakes
Associate Vice President for Research

Jen Westendorf
Professor, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology