Skip to Sidebar Menu Skip to Content

Staff List

Nicole Herbenson
Executive Office & Administrative Specialist
(612) 625-4926 
herbe074@umn.edu

 

Cindy Lawson 
Senior Office Manager
(612) 624-5054
clawson@umn.edu

 

Marci Freundschuh
Administrative Associate
(612) 625-7585
m-freu@umn.edu

 

Robyn Kennedy
Internal Grants Specialist
(612) 624-2640
kenne370@umn.edu

Kevin Coss
Editor/Writer
(612) 625-1453
coss@umn.edu

Erin Dennis
Assistant Communications Director
(612) 625-1515
edennis@umn.edu

 

Dan Gilchrist
Communications Director
(612) 624-2609
dang@umn.edu

Holly Santiago
Website Project Manager
(612) 624-7872 
hsantiag@umn.edu

Fernando Bucaro
Finance Director
(612) 626-8284
buca0004@umn.edu

Kristin Charles
Lead Accountant
(612) 624-0664
char0183@umn.edu

Troy Christiansen
HR Generalist
(612) 626-6806
chris146@umn.edu

Megan Ferden 
Human Resources Director
(612) 624-7921 
suth0059@umn.edu

Amy Grant 
HR Support Specialist
(612) 625-1611
grant322@umn.edu

Tracey Mavetz
Executive Accounts Specialist
tmavetz@umn.edu 

Julie Parker 
Senior Accountant & Cluster Director
(612) 625-6686 
parke052@umn.edu

Bernice Rogers
Account Specialist
brogers@umn.edu

Lexa Rose
HR Generalist
(612) 625-8385
rosex494@umn.edu

Lindsay Tran 
HR Generalist
(612) 625-6358 
tranx282@umn.edu

Kylie Zhao
Senior Accountant
(612) 624-4684
zhao1428@umn.edu

Ling Zhong
Accountant
(612) 626-7675
zhong004@umn.edu