Skip to Sidebar Menu Skip to Content

Staff List

Hawa Abdi-Nur 
Principal Office & Administrative Specialist
(612) 626-0374 
habdinur@umn.edu

Nicole Herbenson
Executive Office & Administrative Specialist
(612) 624-7921 
herbe074@umn.edu

Cindy Lawson 
Senior Office and Administrative Services Supervisor 
(612) 624-5054
clawson@umn.edu

Franklin Tolbert 
Principal Office & Administrative Specialist 
(612) 625-7857 
ftolbert@umn.edu

Marci Freundschuh
Administrative Associate
(612) 625-7585
m-freu@umn.edu

Robyn Kennedy 
Internal Grants Specialist 
(612) 624-2640 
kenne370@umn.edu

Frances Lawrenz
Associate Vice President for Research
(612) 625-2046 
lawrenz@umn.edu

Claudia Neuhauser, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President for Research
Director, Research Computing
(612) 625-9258 
neuha001@umn.edu

Kevin Coss
Writer and Public Relations Associate
(612) 625-1453
coss@umn.edu

Erin Dennis
Assistant Communications Director
(612) 625-1515
edennis@umn.edu

Dan Gilchrist
Communications Director
(612) 624-2609
dang@umn.edu

Meher Khan
Communications Associate
(612) 625-7620
khanx091@umn.edu

Holly Santiago
Website Project Manager
(612) 624-7872
hsantiag@umn.edu

Fernando Bucaro
Finance Director
(612) 626-8284
buca0004@umn.edu

Kristin Charles
Lead Accountant
(612) 624-0664
char0183@umn.edu

Troy Christiansen
Human Resources / Payroll Specialist
(612) 626-6806
chris146@umn.edu

Megan Ferden
Human Resources
(612) 624-7921
suth0059@umn.edu

Thanh Ho
Procurement Specialist
(612) 624-4434
hoxxx013@umn.edu

Tracy McCall 
Accountant
(612) 626-7675
mcca0540@umn.edu

Rachel Muntean
Executive Accounts Specialist
(612) 624-0413 
munte002@umn.edu

Julie Parker
Senior Accountant & Cluster Director
(612) 625-6686
parke052@umn.edu

Lexa Rose
HR Generalist
(612) 625-8385
rosex494@umn.edu

Thierry Boudet
Director
(612) 624-6560
tboudet@umn.edu

Francine Anderson
Business Analyst
(612) 625-0715
ande9576@umn.edu

Michelle Beaman
Data Analyst
(612) 624-6555
mbeaman@umn.edu

Mary Bendtsen
Data Analyst
(612) 624-0583
mbendtse@umn.edu

Aaron Bratlie
Research Systems Support
(612) 626-4207
abratlie@umn.edu

Rod Chaffee
Business Analyst
(612) 625-8353
chaff001@umn.edu

Cody Christopher
Data Analyst
(612) 625-1763
codymc@umn.edu

Rosalie Dionne
Operations Coordinator
(612) 626-7552
pete5789@umn.edu

Josh Miraglia
Data Analyst
(612) 626-4963
mirag006@umn.edu

Mat Moore
Business Analyst
(612) 624-4042
moor0055@umn.edu

Doug Nelson
Business Analyst
(612) 624-2040
nels8204@umn.edu

Polly Peterson-Cashen
RSS Team Mgr.
(612) 624-8141
peter362@umn.edu

Angela Pfister
Project Mgr.
(612) 624-0984
apfister@umn.edu

Eric Sanford
Information Tech Specialist
(612) 626-6974
esanford@umn.edu

Eric Vegoe
Business Analyst
(612) 625-4636
vegoe004@umn.edu

Vern Wehrle
Data Services Mgr.
(612) 624-4051
wehrl001@umn.edu