Skip to Sidebar Menu Skip to Content

Staff List

Nicole Herbenson
Executive Office & Administrative Specialist
(612) 625-4926 
herbe074@umn.edu

Cindy Lawson 
Administrative Associate
(612) 624-5054
clawson@umn.edu

Bernice Rogers
Principal Office & Administrative Specialist
(612) 626-0374
brogers@umn.edu

Franklin Tolbert 
Principal Office & Administrative Specialist 
(612) 625-7857 
ftolbert@umn.edu

Marci Freundschuh
Administrative Associate
(612) 625-7585
m-freu@umn.edu

 

Robyn Kennedy
Internal Grants Specialist
(612) 624-2640
kenne370@umn.edu

Frances Lawrenz
Associate Vice President for Research
(612) 625-2046 
lawrenz@umn.edu

Kevin Coss
Writer and Public Relations Associate
(612) 625-1453
coss@umn.edu

Erin Dennis
Assistant Communications Director
(612) 625-1515
edennis@umn.edu

 

Dan Gilchrist
Communications Director
(612) 624-2609
dang@umn.edu

Holly Santiago
Website Project Manager
(612) 624-7872 
hsantiag@umn.edu

Fernando Bucaro
Finance Director
(612) 626-8284
buca0004@umn.edu

Kristin Charles
Lead Accountant
(612) 624-0664
char0183@umn.edu

Troy Christiansen
Human Resources / Payroll Specialist
(612) 626-6806
chris146@umn.edu

Megan Ferden
Human Resources
(612) 624-7921
suth0059@umn.edu

Thanh Ho
Procurement Specialist
(612) 624-4434
hoxxx013@umn.edu

Rachel Muntean
Executive Accounts Specialist
(612) 624-0413 
munte002@umn.edu

Julie Parker 
Senior Accountant & Cluster Director
(612) 625-6686 
parke052@umn.edu

Lexa Rose
HR Generalist
(612) 625-8385
rosex494@umn.edu

Ling Zhong
Accountant
(612) 626-7675
zhong004@umn.edu