Continuing Education Subcommittee

The Continuing Education (CE) subcommittee helps to provide classes, events and presentations for Certified Approvers. These efforts are intended to enhance the skills required of a Certified Approver.

Subcommittee Members

Carolyn O’Grady
Jennifer Olson
Jeremy Welter

Curt Albertson
Samantha Hentig
Thet Letyar
Joy Mahova
William (Liam) O'Brien
Tabitha Reinhardt
Lisa Wissbaum
Traci Woollums